Relocation of Ashfield Dojo Classes

Date 2012/1/7 3:20:44 | Topic: Activities

Relocation of Ashfield Dojo Classes
ONCE a MONTH on MONDAY Evenings for 2012

Due to the requirements of the local parish we have to change the location of classes:
ONLY on the following Monday evenings in 2012
Monday, 30 January 2012
Monday, 16 July 2012
Monday, 27 February 2012
Monday, 13 August 2012
Monday, 2 April 2012
Monday, 10 September 2012
Monday, 23 April 2012
Monday, 8 October 2012
Monday, 21 May 2012
Monday, 5 November 2012
Monday, 18 June 2012
Monday, 3 December 2012
On these evenings classes will be held at:
Bastable Street Community Hall
2 Bastable St, Croydon (adjacent Ashfield Pool



This article comes from KAJ Goju Ryu Seiwakai Australia
http://www.karateacademy.com.au/content

The URL for this story is:
http://www.karateacademy.com.au/content/modules/news/article.php?storyid=145