Seiwakai Australia Sydney and Brisbane Dojo's would like this opportunity to thank all students for their Patronage for 2015 and look forward to seeing you all in early 2016

Date 2015/12/2 4:59:45 | Topic: Activities

Seiwakai Australia Sydney and Brisbane Dojo's would like this opportunity to thank all students for their Patronage for 2015 and look forward to seeing you all in early 2016
Dojo Last Training 2015 First Training for 2016
NSW
Glebe Monday, 21 December 2015 Monday, 11 January 2016
Glebe Beginners Thursday, 17 December 2015 Thursday, 14 January 2016
Croydon Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Monday, 1 February 2016
Bexley North Thursday, 17 December 2015 Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Fairfield Friday, 18 December 2015 Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Rosemeadow Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Tuesday, 2 February 2016
St Helens Park Friday, 18 December 2015 Monday, 1 February 2016
Elderslie Thursday, 17 December 2015 Monday, 1 February 2016
Camden Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Penrith Thursday, 17 December 2015 Tuesday, 2 February 2016
QLD
Capalaba Thursday, 17 December 2015 Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Tudor Park Tuesday, 15 December 2015 Tuesday, 19 January 2016
Shailer Park Thursday, 17 December 2015 Thursday, 21 January 2016
Bald Hills Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Morningside Thursday, 17 December 2015 Thursday, 21 January 2016
Annerley Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Monday, 11 January 2016
Norman Park Thursday, 17 December 2015 Thursday, 21 January 2016
Wilston Monday, 14 December 2015 Monday, 11 January 2016
Gold Coast Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Wednesday, 6 January 2016



This article comes from KAJ Goju Ryu Seiwakai Australia
http://www.karateacademy.com.au/content

The URL for this story is:
http://www.karateacademy.com.au/content/modules/news/article.php?storyid=200